Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 November 9 Update Patch Notes and Event

Treyarch has kicked off a new weekend event for Black Ops 4. From now until November 12, players will earn Black Market tier progression two times as fast in Blackout and multiplayer modes. Additionally, Zombies players will be able to earn twice the normal amount of Nebulium Plasma. The event is set to end on... Continue Reading →

Fortnite Next Halloween Fortnitemares Event Date

Gamers be ready for the Epic's Fortnite Halloween event Fortnitemares. The event will start this Wednesday, October 24, it will last through Monday, November 26. It promises spooky rewards for completing special Fortnitemares challenges, and uses a variation on the Season 6 theme, Darkness has risen. Costumes and dancing, Partner up, be wise. They could... Continue Reading →

Fallout 76 Beta Start Time

Fallout 76 Beta Times (October 23/24)   US Pacific Time: 4 PM - 8 PM (Tuesday, October 23) US Eastern Time: 7 PM - 11 PM (Tuesday, October 23) UK BST: 12 AM - 4 AM (Wednesday, October 24) Australia AEDT: 10 AM - 2 PM (Wednesday, October 24)   Bethesda plans to let you keep... Continue Reading →

How To Fix A PS4 Message Brick

Here is a Quick Fix  HOW TO FIX PS4 Message BRICKS CONSOLE New Hack Glitch Turn off the PlayStation 4 by pressing the power button on the front panel. ... Once the PlayStation 4 is off, press and hold the power button. ... Connect the DualShock 4 controller with a USB cable and press the... Continue Reading →

Up ↑