Advertisements
Menu

Fallout 76 Beta Start Time

Fallout 76 Beta Times (October 23/24)

 

  • US Pacific Time: 4 PM – 8 PM (Tuesday, October 23)
  • US Eastern Time: 7 PM – 11 PM (Tuesday, October 23)
  • UK BST: 12 AM – 4 AM (Wednesday, October 24)
  • Australia AEDT: 10 AM – 2 PM (Wednesday, October 24)

 

Bethesda plans to let you keep your progress from the beta through to the full game.

Advertisements
Amante a la gráfica, videojuegos y buenas series en Netflix

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisements

Social Network

Anúnciate Aqui

banner
banner
banner
banner